May Event :)

may-2014-calendar-wallpaper-2560px

Monday, May 8 performing from 8-10pm Betsy Franck

Saturday, May 13 Congratulations Graduates! Closed from 8-11pm for a private party!

Sunday, May 14 Happy Mother’s Day! Celebrate with dessert and wine

Monday, May 15 from 8-10pm Wine & Song

Thursday, May 18 Master Sommelier Michael McNeill wine seminar from 7-9pm. Cost is $20 and
Reservations are required. 706.208.0059

Monday, May 22 performing at 8 pm Breathlanes

Wednesday, May 24 “Strange Brews” presented by Owen Ogletree from 7-9pm. Cost is $15 and
Reservations are required. 706.208.0059

Saturday, May 28 Closed for Memorial Day

Sunday, May 29 Closed for Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 31 performing at 8 pm Wax Wings Trio

February Event :)

jlynn_febcal

Thursday, Feb 8 Wine Seminar: A Wine Lover’s Journey
starts at 7 pm and costs $15. Please reserve your spot.
Space is limited. 706.208.0059                            

Saturday, Feb 10 Bluebird Bitter Cask Ale Release
starts at 5 pm and pints are $4.50

Monday, Feb 12 Terrapins WAKE N BAKE OFF
Starts at 7 pm and cost $20.  Includes 20 desserts and 3-4 beers

Wednesday, Feb 14 Valentines Day
Get your champagne and chocolate flight               

Tuesday, Feb 20 Clipper City Brewing’s Loose Cannon. Release starts at 6 pm

Monday, Feb 26 Mati Hari Cask Ale Release starts at 6 pm. Pints $4.50

Tuesday half off Bottle Night with the purchase of a cheese plate

Happy Hour  7 days a week from 5pm-7pm and 12 am- 2 am
$1 off all wines and cocktails on the menu

September Events :)

download

Thursday, Sept 14 Wine Seminar from 7-9pm. Please make reservations.

Sunday, Sept 17 from 3-5pm Banish Misfortune to perform

Sunday, Sept 24 Art Auction Fundraiser for Leukemia & Lymphoma Society 2-6 pm. 

Tuesday half off Bottle Night with the purchase of a cheese plate

Happy Hour  7 days a week from 5pm-7pm and 12am-1am
$1 off all wines and cocktails

We can create a private tasting for any group of 8 or more, please call if interested.